Smart Car Repair and Service: Peninsula, South, East SF Bay

Smart Cars

We found a reliable service and repair shop for Smart Cars!  You may know that the Stevens Creek Smart Car Center (Santa Clara, CA) is closed.  The next closest Smart Car dealership is in San Francisco and they will not provide service except Monday-Friday.  Here is where I just got my one-year service.  They are happy to take new Smart Car customers and they are open on Saturday:

Mercedes-Benz
Fletcher Jones Motorcars

5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538-5127
David Burris, Service Advisor: 510-279-2437

I love my tiny car and am happy to find a someone who wants to help me keep it in good running order.

Smart Car

Images Copyright 2011 by Katy Dickinson

4 Comments

Filed under Home & Family, News & Reviews

4 responses to “Smart Car Repair and Service: Peninsula, South, East SF Bay

  1. Guy K> Haas

    Hmmmm… I went to their website and filled out a service request form to ask for the approximate cost of a 40K service on my smart. Here is the reply:

    Hello Guy:
    This is Hollie at Fletcher Jones of Fremont and I wanted to write back
    to let you know our facility unfortunately does not service smart cars.
    http://www.smartusa.com or http://www.mbusa.com may have more information for you.

    Have a great day!

  2. Pingback: I'm a new member / smart repair in SF - Smart Car of America Forums : Smart Car Forum

  3. Wilson

    Oh I was planning to buy a smart car but now I am hesitant because of servicing and parts. I will go for Toyota Prius instead.

Leave a Reply

